Geography Athena SWAN Working Group

Name and Role Contact
Jo Little - Chair J.K.Little@exeter.ac.uk
Ian Cook - core group

I.J.Cook@exeter.ac.uk 

Alastair Graham - core group

A.Graham@exeter.ac.uk

Jennifer Lea - core group J.Lea@exeter.ac.uk
Lina Mercado - core group

L.Mercado@exeter.ac.uk

John Wylie - HoD J.W.Wylie@exeter.ac.uk
Sean Carter - DoE S.Carter@exeter.ac.uk
Andrew Nicholas - DoR A.P.Nicholas@exeter.ac.uk
Louise MacAllister - postdoc rep

lh266@exeter.ac.uk 

Jack Stephens - PGR rep jas236@exeter.ac.uk 
Sian Biggar - SSLC slb238@exeter.ac.uk
Isabel Castle - PS Support I.Castle@exeter.ac.uk
Kitty Adhamy-Nichol - Senior Equality, Diversity and Inclusivity Advisor k.nichol@exeter.ac.uk