Geography Athena SWAN Working Group

Name and Role Contact
Jo Little - Chair
Ian Cook - core group 

Alastair Graham - core group

Jennifer Lea - core group
Lina Mercado - core group

John Wylie - HoD
Sean Carter - DoE
Andrew Nicholas - DoR
Louise MacAllister - postdoc rep 

Jack Stephens - PGR rep 
Sian Biggar - SSLC
Isabel Castle - PS Support
Kitty Adhamy-Nichol - Senior Equality, Diversity and Inclusivity Advisor