Professor Gail Davies
Professor in Human Geography

Teaching

 Office Hours

Week 1

Wed 26 Sep 2018 15:30 – 16:30

Thu 27 Sep 2018 15:30 – 16:30

Week 2

Tue 2 Oct 2018    15:30 – 16:30

Thu 4 Oct 2018    16:00 – 17:00

Week 3

Tue 9 Oct 2018    15:30 – 16:30

Away

Week 4

Tue 16 Oct 2018  16:00 – 17:00

Wed 17 Oct 2018 13:30 – 14:30

Week 5

Tue 23 Oct 2018  15:30 – 16:30

Fri 26 Oct 2018    11:00 – 12:00

Reading Week

Week 7

Wed 7 Nov 2018 15:30 – 16:30

Fri 9 Nov 2018     11:00 – 12:00

Week 8

Away

Fri 16 Nov 2018   13:00 – 14:00

Week 9

Wed 21 Nov 2018 15:30 – 16:30

Fri 23 Nov 2018   11:00 – 12:00

Week 10

Tue 27 Nov 2018 15:30 – 16:30

Fri 30 Nov 2018   13:00 – 14:00

Week 11

Tue 4 Dec 2018   15:30 – 16:30

Wed 5 Dec 2018   15:30 – 16:30

Week 12

Tue 11 Dec 2018 15:30 – 16:30

Thu 13 Dec 2018 13:00 – 14:00

All office hours take place in Amory C408. There is no need to book or email in advance

Modules

2018/19


Back | Top of page | Edit Profile | Refresh page