Professor Gail Davies
Professor in Human Geography

Teaching

Office Hours (SummerTerm 2018)

Week 1

Tues 1 May 2-3

Thurs 3 May 2-3

Week 2

Tues 8 May 1-2

Wed 9 May 11-12

Week 3

Tues 15 May 12-1

Thurs 17 May 4-5

Week 4

Wed 23 May 3-4

Fri 25 May 12-1

Week 5

Tues 29 May 1-2

Wed 30 May 2-3

Week 6

Tues 5 June 12-1

Fri 8 June 3-4

Week 7

Tues 12 June 2-3

Wed 13 June 1-2

All office hours take place in Amory C408

Modules

2017/18


Back | Top of page | Edit Profile | Refresh page