Who we are

The project is being undertaken by a team of independent social scientists based in the Department of Geography at University of Exeter. The lead investigator is Dr Catherine Butler.

The other team members are Professor Neil Adger, Dr Saffron O’Neill, Dr Louisa Evans and Dr Kate Walker-Springett.