Energy Policy Group


Director of EPG


PhD students


  • Syed Ahmed, Department of Energy and Climate Change (DECC)
  • Antony Froggatt (Independent consultant and Senior Research Fellow at Chatham House)
  • Dr Chris Harris (Head of Retail Regulation at RWE npower)
  • Mark Letcher
  • Judith Ward (adviser to the UK Business Council for Sustainable Energy (UKBCSE) and a board member of the Institute for European Environment Policy)
  • Simon Roberts, CEO Centre for Sustainable Energy
  • Matthew Rhodes
  • Matt Hastings
  • Joseph Dutton
  • Nicola McCheyne